fbpx

PlasticStaffing.com

ABOUT US

SPECIALIZING IN PACKAGING CHEMICALS AND PACKAGING INDUSTRY

PlasticStaffing.com is the largest executive search firm specializing in Plastics/ Chemicals and Packaging Industry. More than 95% of our business is repeat business with satisfied clients because of the service we provide in identifying, interviewing and evaluating candidates. We know the industry.

We have served the industry for over 25 years. We have successfully completed tens of thousands of searches for thousands of companies since 1990. We have developed long-term relationships with clients, some lasting more than a decade. Our goal is to be a strategic partner with each of our clients and a career management consultant to our candidates. Our company culture is built around working with both a servant’s heart and with integrity.

100+ Certified Professional Recruiters Today

Roger Lopez

Roger Lopez

Chief Executive Officer
roger@www.plasticstaffing.com
954-889-7576
Lazaro Carlos

Lazaro Carlos

Group Vice President
lazaro@www.plasticstaffing.com
954-379-2400
Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

Division Vice President
chris@www.plasticstaffing.com
954-889-7576
Maria Abelardo

Maria Abelardo

Division Director
maria@www.plasticstaffing.com
754-241-9507
Jason Dela Luna

Jason Dela Luna

Chief Human Resources Officer | Executive Assistant to the CEO
jason@nationalsearchgroup.com
754-900-5238
Ali Aaron

Ali Aaron

Head of Business and Development Sales
aaron@www.plasticstaffing.com
786-701-0717